Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk Volume One

Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk, Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk - A Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk Collection

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


The first three paranormal romance novellas in this multi-author series showcasing the darker, edgier, and sexier side of Havenwood Falls.

Taming the Beast by Nadirah Foxx
Stealing from a mafia boss is the dumbest thing Izzie Itzae has ever done, but it leads her to meeting the one male she’s not ready for. But Hunter James is more than ready for her. When dark magics threatens them both, Izzie must choose—cling to her stubbornness or give in to her heart’s truth. But only one will tame her beast.

Plans Laid Bare by JD Nelson
When Mavis LeGrand discovers her grandfather’s plans to use her unique powers in an evil scheme, she escapes by hitching a ride with Cameron DeSalle, a half incubus, whom she quickly falls for. But whether Cameron feels the same desire or it’s his incubus nature bringing them closer, Mavis isn’t sure. The only thing she knows is they’ll never have a happily ever after until she defeats her grandfather.

Shift of Fate by Victoria Escobar
A shifter without a shift, Audrey Smith doesn’t belong with a pride, but she’s too “other” to blend in with humans. The last thing she expects is finding a mate. But the sexier-than-sin paramedic who pulls her from her wrecked car, Nicholas Jordan, claims her as his. Accepting his claim would betray everything Audrey’s ever believed, but the longer she denies the bond, the more their lives are put at risk.

Welcome to the darker, sexier side of Havenwood Falls that many residents never speak of publicly, but most likely enjoy in secret. Venture into the SIN MC, the VIP rooms of Silk nightclub, and behind other closed doors, where you’ll discover passion, unusual penchants, and just how far some will go for love. Hold on to your panties, because it’s time to ride. 

These are stand-alone steamy paranormal romances in the Havenwood Falls shared world, a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre. Havenwood Falls allows readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order.

Books in the Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk sexy adult series:
Taming the Beast by Nadirah Foxx • Plans Laid Bare by J.D. Nelson • Shift of Fate by Victoria Escobar • Stolen Wishes by Victoria Flynn • Damned Allure by Justine Winter • Savage Salvation by Kristie Cook • Dark Seduction by Michele G. Miller & R.K. Ryals • Stray With Me by E.J. Fechenda
Many more stories coming with monthly releases.

Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk Volume One
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Paranormal
  • Published: Feb 12, 2019
  • Publisher: Ang'dora Productions, LLC
  • Seller: Angdora Productions, LLC
  • Print Length: 410 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk, Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.