• Pre-Order
    • Expected May 16, 2019
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

From New York Times and multiple USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton, read Book 3 in the dark and mysterious worlds of the Doormakers. For fans of Sarah J Maas, Jeff Wheeler, and Rachel E. Carter.

The Tower of Shadows has fallen.

In order to survive her death prediction, Maella might have just broken all the portals across the three worlds. Maella's best friend, Claritsa, has been kidnapped to a different world and Maella's father is still missing. Only Sethlo and the other torchlighters are by her side, but now that the Tower of Shadows has fallen (and all the licatherin gone along with it), they will all soon suffer the effects of krokosod, the flesh-death that results from licatherin withdrawal.

Somewhere inside the Library of Souls are the answers Maella needs to save her family, her best friend, and all the worlds. But with both General Foster's Sechnel and Doormaker Tain's Hestroth searching for Maella, and krokosod nipping at their heels, will she find the answers in time?

Preorder Book 3 in this thrilling new fantasy series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton to snag the special bonus content portal that waits inside.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
AVAILABLE
2019
May 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
314
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jamie Thornton
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
339.5
Kb

More Books by Jamie Thornton

Other Books in This Series