Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC


#2, Moments Series - Moments Book #2

This book is available for download with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device, and with iTunes on your computer. Books can be read with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


After Nick discovers that Carlene is responsible for someone’s death, he disappears from her life.

Soon, rumors about Carlene’s past cause her life to spin out of control, and she finds herself even further from her dreams.

Even though Carlene is good at hiding from the past, she can't move on without telling Nick the truth about the life he thinks she took. and everything that came before.

**Due to sexual content, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18.**

Customer Reviews

Review: Moments In Time #2: Rekindled Moments

***Review may contain spoilers for book one in the series!!!***

Rekindled Moments by Dori Lavelle is the second book in her Moments in Time contemporary romance series. This book is the conclusion to the dramatic affair between Carlene Adams and Nick Johnson that we first met in book one in the series, Entangled Moments.

Book one ended on a "bit" of a cliffhanger. Nick had just discovered that Carlene was in fact the woman that killed his long lost twin brother, Chris, robbing him of the chance to ever truly know him. Carlene is going through the motions of living without really being present. It is affecting her job and her health and things that had started to piece themselves together so well in the beginning are now steadily falling apart around her. A massive act of betrayal leaks the story of Chris and Nick to the press and Carlene has now also lost her job. Nick is unyielding in his refusal to hear her out and the downward spiral is in full flight.

Fear not dear readers, this does end happily, it's the journey we take to get there that is particularly painful (non-waterproof mascara and crying eyes do not good friends make, my eyes are still stinging).

We finally learn the actual events that led to Chris's death and the puzzle pieces slowly start to fall into their correct places. A stunning conclusion to the fairy-tale romance of Carlene and Nick.

The next book in this series, Bittersweet Moments focuses on Carlene's troubled best friend, Melisa. It is expected in April of 2014.

Other Books in This Series

View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Feb 03, 2014
  • Publisher: Dori Lavelle
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 96 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: #2, Moments Series
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.