Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Tears in the Rubble

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Tears in the Rubble is book 1 of 2 in the Hollow Oaks series. From the Rubble is available now!

Layla Swanson is terrified of getting stuck in Hollow Oaks. She’s made a plan.
Graduate her tiny high school.
Got to college. Away from home.
Get her dream job.

 She’s devoted her high school career to making sure she reaches those goals. Graduation is right around the corner. A chance meeting leads her down a road she never imagined.

Layla’s faced with the one person who could stand in the way of her dreams. Taylor Scott. Her childhood best friend. Despite the years since they’ve been close he still knows her better than anyone else. Something long forgotten flares life between them.

Now, Layla must choose between her longtime plan to get away from Hollow Oaks and the one who’s captured her heart.

Tears in the Rubble
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Jun 01, 2014
  • Publisher: Britni Hill
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 222 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.