Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

From the Rubble

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


From the Rubble is the novella conclusion to the Hollow Oaks series and now includes a bonus short story, Give me Just One Night.

Loving someone unconditionally is never easy and forgiveness can be even harder. After being apart for a while Taylor and Layla were reunited only to have their lifelong bond tested by Layla’s secret.
They bury their feelings for one another, good and bad, just to get by day to day. They’re forced together, but Taylor struggles to forgive Layla. As he falls into the role he didn’t see coming he wonders if holding onto his anger and hurt is the best thing to do.
Layla’s guilt overwhelms her as she fights herself and her feelings for Taylor. She doesn’t believe she deserves another chance. She’s already had too many. Mending a broken relationship won’t be easy. Taylor’s determination to make Layla his for the rest of their lives will test her resolve.

From the Rubble
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Dec 01, 2014
  • Publisher: Britni Hill
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 108 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.