Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

I'm Yours

Book 4, Sweetbriar Cove

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's bestselling contemporary romances. Now discover the romance, laughter, and happily-ever-afters waiting for you in Sweetbriar Cove!

Artist Mackenzie Lane is almost thirty and still single, which, according to her neighbors, pretty much makes her the Spinster of Sweetbriar Cove. She’s sworn off terrible fix-ups, and is looking forward to her solo future of woolly mumus and cats. (Lots of cats). But a chance Halloween rendezvous awakens her reckless spirit, and makes her wonder if love might be in the cards, after all… 

Jake Sullivan is back in town for the first time in years, recovering from a career-ending sports injury. He’s dazzled by the mysterious woman he meets by chance - and even more intrigued when he discovers it’s his high-school friend Mackenzie. Ten years ago, Jake was the first (and only) guy to put a dent in Mackenzie’s invincible heart. She’s determined not to make the same mistake again, but when the pair are forced to team up to plan the annual Starbright Festival, old sparks fly - and new passion runs riot. 

Soon, Mackenzie and Jake are risking it all. But will their connection last longer than the first snowfall? And can these old friends start a new chapter for love? Find out in the sizzling, romantic new novel from Melody Grace! 

The Sweetbriar Cove Series:
#1 Meant to Be 
#2 All for You  
#3 The Only One 
#4 I'm Yours 
#5 Holiday Kisses 
#6 No Ordinary Love 
#7 Wildest Dreams
#8 This Kiss
#9 Always Be Mine


"Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." - A Bookish Escape Blog

"Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!" - Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author

"Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell." - Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author

"Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again." - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author

"Sizzling hot and super emotional - the perfect combo!" - NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely

"A roller coaster ride of pure emotion... beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews

Customer Reviews

Same story different characters

I love the town. I like the characters but all of the books have the same outline and even though the characters show up in other books they don’t get married. I had to stop after book 4. Too much time is spent telling about why the characters are scared to have a relationship. They kiss early on in the book. They fight attraction because of their past. They get together. One leaves for some stupid reason. They get together on the last couple pages of the book. Their stories do not advance in the next books.

Sweet friends to lovers romance!

I’m Yours was a sweet friends to lovers/second chance romance. Melody Grace sure knows how to make you fall in love with her characters. When I read this I kept thinking “I sure wish I lived in Sweetbriar Cove!” Mackenzie and Jack were two unlikely friends growing up but they did everything together. Only Makenzie longed for it to be something more. Jack left to live his dream of becoming a pro football player. An injury sidelined his career and brought him back home to recover. A stolen Halloween kiss left him wanting more. Teaming up to plan a holiday festival has him second guessing everything. You must read this book to see just what becomes of Jack and Mackenzie!

Platonic becomes tectonic!

A Halloween rendezvous reunites long lost friends as so much more than friends. Platonic becomes tectonic when the kids happens and the earth shifts on its axis.

Jake Nash is back in town due to a sports injury. He left town and his best friend Mackenzie a decade ago. Mackenzie has always been in love with Jake. She doesn't want to crash and burn again, but he is hard for her to resist or refuse.

I love this series and I especially love Jake and Mackenzie as a couple! I'm Yours is such a feel good book! 💜

Other Books in This Series

I'm Yours
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Nov 02, 2017
  • Publisher: Melody Grace Books
  • Seller: AAHM, Inc.
  • Print Length: 256 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 4, Sweetbriar Cove
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings