Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Inferno Falls 1-3 Bundle

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


The trilogy that started it all ... 

Every book in Aubrey Parker's lineup takes place in the same "world," sharing characters and weaving a slow narrative behind each book's specific story. That world centers on the small town of Inferno Falls ... and this 3-book collection is where it all began.

This collection includes 3 FULL LENGTH books:

Coming home from college, Riley James is presented with a golden opportunity: learn the ropes of her father's real estate company so she can help run it ... and one day take it over as her own. But she hadn't planned to face her father's protegee, who hopes to steer the company's ship in the meantime: Brandon Grant, who finds himself tempted into an illicit affair with the boss's daughter.

Loner guitarist Gavin is a broken man -- struggling to recover from the loss of a bandmate and a woman he loved. He used to write beautiful music but now finds himself too tortured to go on ... until he finds his muse in Abigail, who threatens to destroy the walls he's so carefully built around himself.

Maya found herself pregnant when her high school boyfriend split town in search of bigger and better things, leaving her to raise her daughter alone. But now, years later, Grady is back ... and with him, Maya's delicately-held world threatens to come crumbling down.

Aubrey Parker the author of the Trillionaire Boys' Club series, Trevor's Harem, Gagged, and many more. Save big with the Inferno Falls collection, and see where all those later stories began!

Customer Reviews

Terrible Drawn Out Mess

Couldn't even finish the first book in the bundle. The story was so pointlessly drawn out and blundered along. The blocks of internal dialogue were the worst.

Inferno Falls 1-3 Bundle
View in iTunes
  • $7.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Dec 18, 2015
  • Publisher: EROS
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 908 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings