Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Ingrid Skyberg FBI Thrillers Box Set

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Meet Ingrid Skyberg, the toughest FBI agent ever to come out of Quantico. Assigned to the US embassy in London, Ingrid is on hand when an American citizen gets into trouble… or winds up dead… or is wrongly accused of a crime. Resourceful, tenacious and indestructible, Ingrid Skyberg is truly unputdownable.

This box set contains 3 novels:

Fresh Doubt, Kill Plan & Deep Hurt

Run Girl, a novella featuring Ingrid’s first adventure, is also available from iTunes. The fifth book in the series, Shoot First, is now on sale. 

Ingrid Skyberg FBI Thrillers Box Set
View in iTunes
  • $6.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • Published: May 27, 2015
  • Publisher: Two Pies Press
  • Seller: Eva Hudson
  • Print Length: 1028 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.