Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Innocent Ride

Book 5, Hellions Ride - Hellions Motorcycle Club

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


She’s a corporate accountant. Her life is full of structure, routine, and organization. Settled, comfortable, and content, Caroline Milton loves knowing what to expect every minute of every day. More importantly, she loves knowing her life is what she pictures it to be and not where she came from.

He is the Catawba Hellions’ VP and a wild one, refusing to be tamed. His motto, “hit it, get, and go; no repeats,” guarantees a new woman in his bed nightly. His life, though, suddenly tilts on its axis when his wild ways come barreling back with a major responsibility.

When a situation quickly spins out of control at work for Caroline, she reaches out to the one group she least expects to find herself dependent upon — the Hellions Motorcycle Club.

When asked as a personal favor from Doll to protect her best friend, Rex can’t refuse. 

Protecting Caroline was supposed to be an innocent task. However, the attraction from their first meeting is a fire burning strongly inside them both. Neither can deny the pull, despite the fact that they come from different worlds.

Can Rex show Caroline the safety and security of the MC? Can Caroline tame the wild beast inside of Rex?

Can their innocent ride become a journey to long-lasting love?

**This book contains strong language, strong sexual situations, and violence. Please do not buy if any of this offends you. This is not meant to be a true or exact depiction of a motorcycle club, rather a work of fiction meant to entertain. 

The Hellions Ride series are each written as stand alone stories with NO cliffhanger endings. They can be read out of order, however, it is recommended they be read in the following order:

One Ride
Forever Ride
Merciless Ride
Eternal Ride
Innocent Ride
Simple Ride
Heated Ride Ride With Me (Hellions MC and Ravage MC Duel) Originals Ride Final Ride

Customer Reviews

Innocent Ride

This is book 5 in the series must be read in order to fully enjoy. This is Rex and Lux story. They are two totally different people brought together by their past and friends to work together to get the future that they are meant to have. I was happy to see things worked out as they did. Can’t wait to see who’s story will be next.

Other Books in This Series

Innocent Ride
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Erotic Romance
  • Published: Feb 19, 2015
  • Publisher: Chelsea Camaron
  • Seller: Chelsea Camaron
  • Print Length: 263 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 5, Hellions Ride
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings