Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Iron Portal Boxed Set Books 1-3

Boxed Set Books 1 - 3, Iron Portal Series

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


New York Times bestselling author Laurie London presents the IRON PORTAL BOXED SET bundle. This collection contains the first three books of the Iron Portal paranormal romance series which has enthralled thousands of readers.

Contains THREE complete books with no cliffhangers:
1. ASSASSIN'S TOUCH (Rickert and Neyla's story)
2. ROGUE'S PASSION (Asher and Olivia's story)
3. WARRIOR'S HEART (Vince and Zara's story)

Enter a darkly sensual world where secret portals separate modern and ancient realms, band-of-brother heroes with special ability Talents fight evil together, and sworn enemies dare to become passionate lovers.


Neyla Trihorn had the perfect life until a deadly accident revealed her latent para-abilities. Now, the former fashion designer is the Pacifican army’s hottest commodity in their fight against the invaders.

When Cascadian assassin, Rickert D’Angelus, discovers a beautiful, unconscious soldier on a cold mountain ledge near the portal, he realizes she’s a Protection-Talent and cannot be killed. To prevent the army from using her skills again, he takes her as his prisoner instead.

But when he pulls her into his arms, a sexy and compelling vision appears, awakening something inside him. Something he can’t ignore.


For years, Olivia Crawford has kept a low profile in order to keep her para-ability secret. If the army finds out she’s a Healer-Talent, they’ll force her to work for them—just like her brother who was taken as a boy and never seen again.

But when a terrible explosion rocks New Seattle, she risks everything to save the injured, including a handsome stranger with secrets of his own.

Blaming himself for the death of a friend, Iron Guild warrior Asher Kane vows to bring those responsible to justice. After he’s hurt on a mission and nursed back to health by a beautiful yet mysterious woman, this dangerously sexy bad-boy finds himself falling for her…even as he struggles to stay away.


Zara Kane is leading a double life. By day, she’s a respected antiquities expert, working at a college library, but by night, she’s a thief, stealing back artifacts that belong to her homeland. When she learns that a man she once loved—who abandoned her when she needed him the most—has been wrongly imprisoned, she uses her para-ability Talent to orchestrate a daring escape.

Vince Crawford is damaged man. After years of torture and suffering, the beautiful boy with the sparkling brown eyes is gone, replaced by a jaded ex-con hellbent on revenge. He isn’t afraid of anything, but when the woman he’s never stopped loving and the son he never knew he had are threatened by a ruthless enemy who knows they’re his greatest weakness, Vince will stop at nothing to keep them safe…even if it costs him his life.

Authors Note: All of the Iron Portal books are standalone titles with no cliffhangers. Each one has a new couple and story-arc. They are hot paranormal romances with band-of-brother heroes, strong heroines, special ability Talents, lots of suspense and danger, and plenty of sexy times. I hope you enjoy them!
Book 1: Assassin's Touch - Rickert and Neyla
Book 2: Rogue's Passion - Asher and Olivia
Book 3: Warrior's Heart - Vince and Zara
Book 4: Rebel's Desire - Toryn and Keely (Available separately. Not included in this set.)

● To receive email updates from Laurie with new book news and exclusive subscriber content, copy and paste this link in your browser:

Scroll up to grab your copy now.

Customer Reviews


A Sci-Fi a paranormal romance series about the Iron Warriors from a different realm and their mates.
Each book is well written with drama,action,adventure and romance.
Every character is unique and engaging.
Really enjoyed reading this easy fun series.

Smart, sexy & unique! LITERAL ADDICTION’s Review of the Iron Portal Box Set

Our Review, by LITERAL ADDICTION's Pack Alpha - Chelle:
--Actual rating 4.5 skulls

Iron Portal is a smart, sexy, unique series.

A borderline sci-fi paranormal romance, Iron Portal follows the lives of warriors from another realm as they try to stop militia from our side of the portal from disturbing the delicate balance.

Secrets abound, and lies have been told for generations. When the truth finally comes out and the history behind those with psy powers is revealed, it becomes an even greater imperative to keep the worlds separate. Unfortunately, the darkness has been ingrained in those who feel it's their duty to uphold, and the battle rages on.

Each book focuses on a couple and their conflicts as they fight for what they believe, have their worlds literally turned upside down in cases, fall in love, and conquer [almost] all as the truth is revealed and dangers escalate.

Iron Portal is an exciting and fun series and I definitely recommend it! I can't wait to keep reading in Rebel's Desire, book #4, also available now to find out what's next for each side of the portal...

Iron Portal Boxed Set Books 1-3
View in iTunes
  • $7.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Paranormal
  • Published: Jul 31, 2015
  • Publisher: LB Books
  • Seller: Laurie London Books
  • Print Length: 600 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Version: 1.0
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings