Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Julia Series: Temptation, Tainted, Torn

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Books #4-6 in the Julia series

Julia Blackwell loves her husband, Ian, her desire to please overwhelming. She has a deep need to give herself to him wholly and without reservation.

As soon as she can figure out how to obliterate all traces of Jonathan from her soul.

Ian will never deny his wife anything. And when she suffers, he’ll move heaven and earth to make her happy again.

Desperate times call for drastic measures, and he knows what he has to do.

He knows what she needs, and he will see that she gets it.

Even if it destroys him.

** Please note that the ending of this collection leaves questions that aren’t answered until Treasured – the next and final book in the Julia series. **

Series order:

Teaching Miss Julia #1

Training Julia #2

Taming Julia #3

Temptation #4

Tainted #5

Torn #6

Treasured #7

The Julia Series: Temptation, Tainted, Torn
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Short Stories
  • Published: Aug 29, 2016
  • Publisher: Bree Dahlia
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 397 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.