Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Kate Neilson Series Boxed Set

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


The KATE NEILSON SERIES now available in one volume -- Winds of Hope, Winds of Wyoming, Winds of Freedom and Winds of Change.

Kate Neilson leaves a Pennsylvania prison and heads to Wyoming excited for a better life. But when her past threatens her coworkers, she regrets the dark cloud that accompanied her journey west and now hovers over the Whispering Pines Guest Ranch.

If you like engaging characters, vivid locations and high-octane action, you’ll love the Kate Neilson saga.

“The Kate Neilson Series is full of second chances, new beginnings, sacrifice and love. Sit back and enjoy some great reading.” Pat Cory

Kate Neilson Series Boxed Set
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Suspense
  • Published: Sep 10, 2017
  • Publisher: Perpedit Publishing, Ink
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 1401 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.