Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Katy Perry: One of the Boys

Piano/Vocal/Chords Sheet Music Songbook Collection

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


American singer-songwriter and rock sensation, Katy Perry released her 2008 breakthrough album, One of the Boys, which included chart-topping singles such as "I Kissed a Girl" and more. 

This album-matching folio features four pages of color photos. All songs are arranged for Piano/Vocal/Chords.

* One Of The Boys 
* I Kissed A Girl
* Working Up In Vegas 
* Thinking Of You 
* Mannequin 
* Ur So Gay 
* Hot N Cold 
* If You Can Afford Me 
* Lost 
* Self Inflicted 
* I'm Still Breathing 
* Fingerprints


screenshot 1
screenshot 2
screenshot 3

Customer Reviews


Especially for guitar


I live kp Katy perry

Katy Perry: One of the Boys
View in iTunes
  • $13.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Music
  • Published: Sep 01, 2008
  • Publisher: Alfred Music
  • Seller: Alfred Music
  • Print Length: 80 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings