Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Keatyn Unscripted

Book 6.5, The Keatyn Chronicles

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Keatyn Unscripted is a behind-the-scenes look at the making of the USA Today bestsellingThe Keatyn Chronicles® series.

Come live in Keatyn’s world a little longer and discover when and how Aiden learned Keatyn’s real identity in pivotal new scenes from his point of view.

Get inside Vincent’s head to learn what started his obsession and read new scenes spanning the entire series.

Read Jillian’s first version of the series and its alternate ending.

You’ll also find a discussion of the original character profiles, deleted scenes, scripts, music, and clothing that were such an important part of the series and which held many clues as to which boy Keatyn would ultimately choose.

Customer Reviews

Love the chronicles...but been there read that

Huge long time fan of KC and the Hollywood love series. Read each book about 4 time lol...but this one is 75% already released books with interwoven Aiden/Abby/Vincent POV which in the first HL Keatyn tells Ryle she never would do a script from Aiden pov because it would ruin the magic. I mean I enjoyed keeping the characters around for longer and reading different perspectives but really not worth it...would rather have the HL series final two book.


It took me a while to read this,but it was worth it. Jillian out did herself. There is so much work and passion in this. I love it so much and it's worth every penny.

Other Books in This Series

Keatyn Unscripted
View in iTunes
  • $9.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Romance
  • Published: Nov 22, 2016
  • Publisher: Jillian Dodd Inc.
  • Seller: Jillian Dodd Inc.
  • Print Length: 1483 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 6.5, The Keatyn Chronicles
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings