Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Kelly Clarkson - Stronger

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Kelly Clarkson's fifth studio CD spawned the megahit singles Mr. Know It All and What Doesn't Kill You (Stronger). Our matching folio features those and 11 more great tunes: (You're) Breaking Your Own Heart * Dark Side * Einstein * Hello * Honestly * I Forgive You * Let Me Down * Standing in Front of You * The War Is Over * You Can't Win * You Love Me.

Kelly Clarkson - Stronger
View in iTunes
  • $13.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Music
  • Published: Nov 01, 2012
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Seller: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Print Length: 80 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.