Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Know Me (Truthful Lies Trilogy - Book One)

no. 1, Truthful Lies Trilogy - Truthful Lies Trilogy, no. 1

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


CONTENT WARNING: Intended for readers of ages 17+ due to sexual content and strong language.

Blaze Ryleigh is an up-and-coming EDM (Electronic Dance Music) artist from Brooklyn. On a certain Saturday, three game-changing events occur:

Realty Developers have bought her building.
She's selected to play at one of Brooklyn's hottest underground parties.

And she meets Declan Cox...

The Realty Developers threaten to take away her home.
The results of the party threaten to take away her lifestyle.

And Declan Cox threatens to take away her heart...

Book 1 of 3
- New Adult & College
- Coming of Age
- Contemporary Romance
- Romantic Suspsense

* Intended only for readers of ages 17+ due to sexual situations and strong language.

Customer Reviews

Wow what a great book!

I lost myself in these pages...guilty pleasure maybe?!?....No it was just that good! It was real and honest and hooked me from the first page. The fragility of both Blaze and Declan endeared themselves to me, so much so I couldn't put it down. This book is about two young people who have been at the bottom and are digging themselves out. They meet and the connection sparks and is undeniable for both of them. I would recommend this book to the person who wants to read a real life love story, one you walk away from wanting more. One you don't feel like you've wasted your time on. The sex scenes are hot without being gratuitous, and I like that. There is no fluff here no hearts and flowers, there is only really good writing and a story that will stay with you and keep you wanting more. I will definitely be buying the next two books in this series...right now! Thank you Ms. Rachel Dunning for sharing this story with me. I hope this review will help other readers give you a chance and discover what I have author to add to my "must read" list!


I really don't like to leave a negative review for a free book, but this is bad. I mean really bad! Trust me on this one and just skip it. I always finish a book, but I just had to give up on this one.

Know Me (Truthful Lies Trilogy - Book One)
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Feb 17, 2014
  • Publisher: Rachel Dunning
  • Seller: Smashwords
  • Print Length: 293 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: no. 1, Truthful Lies Trilogy
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings