Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Legacy, Book 4: Trial and Terror

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Marcus Eames is the world’s most dangerous spy. Cold, calculating, and utterly ruthless, he is feared by nations the world over. Everyone who has tried to catch him has died…painfully. But now that his small homeland of Nauru has revoked his citizenship, he is a spy without a country — and his skills are up for sale to the highest bidder.

When a terrorist cell wants to destroy the power grid of the United States, Marcus is more than willing to help, and sets in motion a plan that plunges one of the nation’s military hubs into darkness.

Stone and Freya, the lethal brother-sister duo, must step in before the rest of the USA goes dark. Trained in Sinanju, the greatest of all martial arts, no man poses a threat to them. But Stone and Freya soon find out that Marcus is no ordinary man — and that he knows enough about Sinanju to turn the tables on them…with disastrous consequences!

With Stone and Freya both injured, will they be able to survive a showdown with Marcus Eames? Or will they just be the newest names on the long list of people who died trying to catch the uncatchable spy?

* * * * *

This action-packed new series is based on the wildly popular "Destroyer" series, which has sold more than 50 million copies worldwide. Gerald Welch and "Destroyer" co-creator Warren Murphy have collaborated on LEGACY to bring the mythical martial art of Sinanju to a whole new generation of readers.

Be sure to check out other books in the Legacy series: Book 1: Forgotten Son, Book 2: The Killing Fields, and Book 3: Overload!

Legacy, Book 4: Trial and Terror
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Action & Adventure
  • Published: Nov 06, 2014
  • Publisher: Warren Murphy Media LLC
  • Seller: Smashwords
  • Print Length: 193 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.