Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Life After War Box Set 1-3

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Untold Miles of Lawless, Apocalyptic Roads
Fated to lead New America, seven gifted people survive a nuclear apocalypse only to find themselves on a cross-country quest through horrors that will shake the very core of who they thought they were. These long-denied protectors of humanity are destined to rebuild their country…if they can stay alive long enough to find each other.

This file contains the first three books of the Life After War series:
•The Survivors
•Adrian’s Eagles
•Nuclear Ashes

Need to Know Information
Title: LAW Box Set
Books 1-3 of Life After War
Edition: 2017
Length: 2644 pages
Author: ©Angela White
Publisher: C9 Publications
ISBN#: 978-1-945927-41-6
Next in series: LAW Box Set 4-6
Related to series: Alexa’s Travels, Marc and Dog

Life after war, armageddon, post apocalyptic survival, dystopian military fiction series, psychics and apocalypse horror, angela white box set, shtf book

Customer Reviews

LAW is a great series

I have highly enjoyed spending time in the post- apocalyptic world that Angela White has created. There is suspense, romance, destruction, and hope. This is not for anyone with a squeamish stomach, the horrors described and the trials that the characters endure are the stuff of nightmares. Yet they emerge stronger and we as the reader become ever more invested in their future. I can't wait to continue to read about their journey. Thank you Angela.

Thank e

Yes we Zac’s
X you
Thank goodness

LAW Books 1-3

I love all the characters and the way they all come together. This series is so great I just can't put it down till the normal work-a-day makes me! Love it!!

Life After War Box Set 1-3
View in iTunes
  • $1.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Published: Sep 21, 2012
  • Publisher: Cloud 9 Publications
  • Seller: Smashwords, Inc.
  • Print Length: 1800 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings