Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Lost Lives

Book 1, The Emily Swanson series

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Sometimes the missing are not meant to be found…

No one knew much about the woman in apartment 12A. She was a nurse. She kept to herself. She vanished without a trace.

Now troubled teacher Emily has moved in, along with a few dark secrets of her own. Emily’s life is in ruins and she’s supposed to be making a fresh start. But when she learns about the missing nurse, curiosity quickly turns into obsession.

Searching for answers, Emily is drawn across the city towards a hospice for the terminally ill…where she makes a shocking discovery.

Is the missing nurse a victim of a brutal crime? Is something even more unimaginable going on? Or has Emily got it all wrong?

With her sanity called into question and with no one she can trust, Emily must confront her own demons and uncover the horrifying truth—before she becomes the next to disappear.

'Lost Lives' is the first chilling novel in the Emily Swanson series. If you like shocking twists & turns, nail-biting psychological suspense, and a damaged but determined heroine, you'll love this compellingly addictive page-turner.

Pick up your copy of Lost Lives today.

Other Books in This Series

Lost Lives
View in iTunes
  • $0.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Women Sleuths
  • Published: Jan 09, 2019
  • Publisher: Storm House
  • Seller: Malcolm Richards
  • Print Length: 310 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 1, The Emily Swanson series
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.

More by Malcolm Richards