Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Love's Bright Tomorrow

Historical Christian Romance, Eagle Harbor

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


The bestselling Eagle Harbor Series continues with Book 6, Love’s Bright Tomorrow.

Aileen Brogan wants a place to call home. After leaving Ireland for America and losing her father and brother within a year of each other, she feels lost and alone. No matter how hard she tries, she just doesn’t seem to belong in the quaint town of Eagle Harbor. However, Sheriff Isaac Cummings is determined to help her fit in—into town and into his arms—if only she'll say yes to his courtship. But if he knew her secrets, he'd surely rescind his offer.

Isaac is determined to serve the people of Eagle Harbor in a way that will do his family proud, but he’s haunted by past mistakes. When a band of criminals threatens his beloved town’s safety, he doesn’t want to fail the people he loves like he did four years earlier. But if he doesn't turn out to be the hero the town needs, what chance does he have of winning Aileen's resistant heart?

When old wounds reopen, can Isaac and Aileen figure out how to move past their brokenness and find the promise of a bright tomorrow?

Come visit the rugged yet beautiful coast of Lake Superior and the remote historical town of Eagle Harbor that readers can’t get enough of. 

Eagle Harbor Series--Where Love Finds Its Anchor 
Book 1: Love's Unfading Light (Mac and Tressa) 
Book 2: Love's Every Whisper (Elijah and Victoria) 
Book 3: Love's Sure Dawn (Gilbert and Rebekah) 
Book 4: Love's Eternal Breath (Seth and Lindy) 
Book 5: Love's Winter Hope (Thomas and Jessalyn) 
Book 6: Love's Bright Tomorrow (Isaac and Aileen)
Prequel Novella: Love's Violet Sunrise (Hiram and Mabel)
Short Story: Love's Beginning (Elijah and Victoria)

Customer Reviews

Wonderful book!

Love’s Bright Tomorrow is a well written book. A wonderful story of faith, family, hope, courage and love. The characters are very well developed. You truly feel like you know them. I got drawn into this book and did not want it to end although I rarely read historical romance. It keeps you on the edge of your seat; definitely a page turner. Throughout this story the author weaves God's wondrous words and love along with lessons about trusting God while navigating through trials and tribulations.

I received this book for free in exchange for an honest review. This is my honest opinion.

Amazing series

I just finished the last book of the Eagle Harbor Series. I am sad to see it finished. It was such a awesome story. Couldn't put the books down until they were finished. I am so looking forward to the new Texas series. For now I will click over to the book store to see what else Naomi had written. I really enjoy the way she tells a story makes you almost able to see it.

Love's Bright Tomorrow
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Inspirational
  • Published: Feb 05, 2018
  • Publisher: Cedar Lake Press
  • Seller: Naomi Mason
  • Print Length: 350 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Historical Christian Romance, Eagle Harbor
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings