Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Lucas: Prelude to a K.I.S.S.

Book 5, Le Beau Series

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Krystal Le Beau has a secret—she's a psychic matchmaker. Little does her cousin, Lucas know she’s worked her magic on him. 
       Lucas Le Beau’s dream of owning a ranch has come true. He thought he had everything he wanted…until the most beautiful woman he’d ever seen knocks him flat on his back. Three times!
       Kensie Brown has a plan. Spend one week in God forsaken Texas to please her sister and then get the heck out of Dodge. She should have remembered that the best-laid plans often go awry. What was she thinking? 
       Mix one stubborn Yankee workaholic, a determined cowboy wolf shifter, and meddling family. Stir well, and you have the recipe for a wild Texas ride.
       Welcome to New Orleans, where every myth and scary story you were ever told is real. A place where the things that go bump in the night, or daytime for that matter, are friendly. For the most part.
       Take a good look at your neighbor, the person sitting beside you at the bar, or your coworker. Are you sure they're human?
       Krystal's Intuitive Soulmate Service. Come to the Le Beau Rocking Double L Ranch, where Krystal and your spirit guide will match you with your perfect partner today.

NOTE: Complete novel. No cliffhanger. Dual POV. The series centers on A psychic Matchmaker, Billionaire Wolf Shifters with plus sized BBW for mates. It also includes vampires, voodoo priestess, and magic. These are stand alone books that create a series. They do not need to be read in order. Of course, the story is richer if the books are read in order. 
#1 Cade 
#2 Simon 
#3 Stefan 
#4 Thomas 
#4.5 Cade & Anna 
#5 Lucas 
#6 Richie
#7 Seth

Customer Reviews


I love this book, I felt the emotions and I feel in love with the characters


Lucas claimed that he never fibbed and lied to his mate. Yet he kept the biggest secret of his life from kensi. The character development lacked a lot! Even halfway through the book Lucas didn’t tell his human the truth.

Other Books in This Series

Lucas: Prelude to a K.I.S.S.
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Paranormal
  • Published: Jul 22, 2015
  • Publisher: Vickie Dold
  • Seller: Vickie Dold
  • Print Length: 308 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 5, Le Beau Series
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings