Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Luis Miguel - Selections from Romance, Segundo Romance, and Romances (Songbook)

This book is available for download with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device, and with iTunes on your computer. Books can be read with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


A collection of 19 sensuous songs from three albums by this wildly popular, Grammy-winning Mexican artist, including: Besame Mucho (Kiss Me Much) * Contigo En La Distancia * El Reloj * Historia De Un Amor * Inolvidable * La Barca * La Puerta * Mucho Corazon * Noche De Ronda (Be Mine Tonight) * Nosotros * Sin Ti * Todo Y Nada * Uno * Usted * Voy a Apagar La Luz/Contigo Aprendi * You Belong to My Heart * and more.

Customer Reviews

Timeless Bolero Songs

This is a must have as it contains an array of timeless Boleros played throughout generation all over the world by some of the greatest voices in the music industry. Luis Miguel is a blend of the elegance of Frank Sinatra and Michael Buble. You may even find some resemblance. Enjoy.

Luis Miguel - Selections from Romance, Segundo Romance, and Romances (Songbook)
View in iTunes
  • $13.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Music
  • Published: Nov 01, 2001
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Seller: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Print Length: 112 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.

More by Luis Miguel