Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download


#1, A Vigilante Series

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Mercy Conall’s life is about to change forever…

when her neighbors find her dog dead in the yard, and Mercy broken and battered on her living room floor. She’s always been quiet and kind. Who could have done this to her and why?

Special Agents Murphy Morgan and Jack Shaw are called in by the Chicago Police Department…

by Miranda Bosley, who thinks they may have a serial rapist in their area.

But when Mercy starts to change, Morgan becomes suspicious. Who is the criminal and who is the victim?

Other Books in This Series

View in iTunes
  • $0.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • Published: Nov 04, 2017
  • Publisher: Syn Publishing, LLC.
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 292 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: #1, A Vigilante Series
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.

More by Anita Cox & Kim Mullican