• $2.99

Publisher Description

There's me: Micah Owens. Tattoo artist at Damage Control. No parents or siblings. A past that still gives me nightmares.
And then there's her: Evangeline, the girl who saved my life and haunts my more pleasant dreams. Only she doesn't know who I really am, and telling her might well send her fleeing for the hills. She deserves better than a loser like me. She's pretty. She's clever. She's goddamn sexy and has a heart of gold.
Which is why I can't tell her. A smile from her and I'll do all I can to make her mine – including pretending to be someone I'm not, someone worth having.
Isn't love weird?

Standalone novel. No cliffhanger.
*Warning: this book contains graphic language, sex, and violence. Mature readers only. Not intended for young readers.*

Author note: this book was published in the Red Hot Alphas Boxed Set, so if you bought the boxed set, then you already own it.

MICAH is book 1 in the series Damage Control - a series set in the same world as Inked Brotherhood. The boys of Damage Control were taken in by Zane Madden and Rafe Vestri and offered apprenticeship and work in the tattoo shop Damage Control.

Next in the Damage Control series are: Jesse, Seth, Shane and Ocean.

February 2
Jo Raven
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

AC2BookBlog ,


I had a feeling I would devour this series just like I did the Inked Brotherhood books. Jo has such a way with these men! The story of Micah and Ev is one that is so sweet and bittersweet! The reason these two know each other is just so sad, but the way they met again is part of the sweet.

Everything these two have been through has been just so much. When they found each other and finally started letting each other in I was so relieved! There were so many moments of angst but there were equally amounts of super hot moments too! This book was the perfect blend of all emotions.

The best part of this series is we still get to see the Inked Brotherhood family, just their family had grown. It's so amazing and I can' wait to keep going!

More Books by Jo Raven

Other Books in This Series