Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Michael Jackson (Easy Piano)

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


An international star, Michael Jackson's music has dominated the charts for the past four decades.

Jackson has been awarded 13 Grammys and 26 American Music Awards and is a breaker of multiple Guiness World Records. His 1982 album 'Thriller' remains the best-selling album of all time.

The Easy Piano: Michael Jackson songbook features 17 hits from the 'King of Pop', including Bad, Beat It, Billie Jean, Smooth Criminal andThriller, all arranged for easy Piano with full lyrics.

Song List:
• Bad
• Beat It
• Billie Jean
• Black Or White
• Dirty Diana
• Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough
• I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
• Man in the Mirror
• Rock With You
• Smooth Criminal
• The Way You Make Me Feel
• Thriller

Michael Jackson (Easy Piano)
View in iTunes
  • $10.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Music
  • Published: Nov 11, 2014
  • Publisher: Music Sales Limited
  • Seller: Music Sales Corp.
  • Print Length: 88 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.2 or later and iOS 4.2 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.

More by Michael Jackson