Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Midnight Dreams

Book 3, The Rose Quartz Series

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


**Publishers Weekly says, "Morris delivers...emotional heat!" --review of MARRY ME TWICE, Rose Quartz Book 1**

Rosemary Adams is nursing private heartbreak--but to the world, her star is on the rise. With a brand-new dream job lined up in Los Angeles, she's traveling south to tiny, magical Rose Quartz, New Mexico, on one last assignment for Albuquerque Tonight... And for a long-overdue trip to visit her sister Janie.

Rosemary loves her sister, but visiting Janie feels like having her nose rubbed in everything she wants but can never have. Case in point: Her traveling companion is Carlos Rubio, the cameraman she's loved quietly for years. As close as they've always been, Carlos seems to Rosemary as untouchable as the stars.

At least she has an exit strategy--and a secret. Maybe she can't have exactly the life of her dreams, but one way or another, she is bound and determined to make at least one long-held dream come true: becoming a mother. With a plan already in the works, she'll soon say goodbye to Carlos, along with her job, her friends and family, and the rest of her old life.

But is she truly ready to leave the man of her broken dreams behind?

MIDNIGHT DREAMS is Book Three of the Rose Quartz series. It is a contemporary romance novel set in small-town New Mexico. Book One, MARRY ME TWICE, and Book Two,CASSIDY'S DADDY, are also available on iBooks.

HEAT LEVEL: 3 Hatch Chili Peppers (out of 5) -- This novel contains several fully developed lovemaking scenes, plus plenty of sexual tension between the hero and heroine.

Other Books in This Series

Midnight Dreams
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Oct 11, 2016
  • Publisher: Catherine Avril Morris
  • Seller: Catherine Avril Morris
  • Print Length: 279 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 3, The Rose Quartz Series
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.