Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Mike Scott Box Set Volume #2

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


This box set includes Mike Scott thriller novels numbers 4-6 and a bonus short story that features Mike Scott. Mike Scott is an international photojournalist who travels the world and finds adventure. His work often takes him to exotic places above and below the ocean surface. Mike Scott novels feature beautiful locations, scuba diving, intrigue, mystery and excitement.

This box set includes three Mike Scott thriller novels and a bonus short story, sequenced as they were originally released.
•Wreck of the Huron
•Heart of the Maya
•Land Sharks – short story
•Return to Cayman: Paradise Held Hostage

Mike Scott Box Set Volume #2
View in iTunes
  • $9.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Action & Adventure
  • Published: Oct 24, 2017
  • Publisher: Eric Douglas
  • Seller: Smashwords
  • Print Length: 1015 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.