Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Mr. Beautiful

Book 4, Up In The Air

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


I’ve been remade four times in my life.  
It is a distinct feeling.  Impossible to mistake.  The very marked sensation of being unraveled and reknit into a new thing, a new person.  It can be good or bad, helpful or harmful, but above all, it is unstoppable.     
I was remade when my parents died, went from a happy childhood, into navigating a very dark world, with endless responsibilities, surrounded by enemies, and despairingly alone.  
It happened again at the hands of a cowardly predator.  I’d become angrier with that one, more cynical, and it undoubtedly turned me into the kinky f**k I was today.  
The third happened swiftly.  One day I looked up into a pair of pale blue eyes and saw the other half of my soul.  Checkmate.  I went from a completely controlled existence, a life where I made every decision with cold calculation, to a man overcome with feelings and emotions that were foreign but somehow wonderful.  
And all too soon after that cataclysmic change was this fourth one, this one where I begged a God I’d never entertained to spare the life of a woman that I could not live without.   

Follow all of the characters from the Up in the Air universe in the years after the trilogy, with POVs from James, Stephan, Frankie, Tristan, and Akira.    
This book is intended for readers 18 and up.

Thank you,
R.K. Lilley

Customer Reviews

Mr. Beautiful

I agree, this book was a total waste of time and money. Very upset as the main context of the book was only 400+ pages and most of it was not about Bianca and James. There was no point to even having the fourth book.

Excellent story extender, not a standalone book.

This book is billed as the fourth book in the “Up In The Air” series and at a technical level it is, but it is actually a background filler/story extender for the first three books to include character profiles of some of the people we meet in the first three books. My point in emphasizing this is this book is absolutely *not* standalone and it isn't even particularly relevant unless you have read and *enjoyed* the first three books. I did enjoy them, so this book provided essential, useful and enjoyable additions to the story as detailed in the first three books, but you need to know that without the context the first three books provide this one will make little sense and is not a fully functioning book standing on its own. The story is totally devoid of structure absent the context provided by the first three books. Buy it forewarned.

Not necessary!!!!

I was very upset to learn that this book was just parts and pieces of the previous books of different POV’s. I love this writer but this will get only a one star. This was not worth 6.99 hopefully I can get my money back.....

Other Books in This Series

In Flight
Mile High
Mr. Beautiful
View in iTunes
  • $6.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Romance
  • Published: Oct 15, 2014
  • Publisher: R.K. Lilley
  • Seller: R.K. Lilley LLC
  • Print Length: 400 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 4, Up In The Air
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings