Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Murders at Gabriel's Trails 4: Littered Deception

#4, The Gabriel's Trails Series

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


After a horrible death leaves a family without their father, a unique turn of destructive events leads this dead man's sons directly in the line of fire while on a trek through the trails. From there, it becomes a matter of life, death or deception!

Be sure to download the next and final installment - Murders at Gabriel's Trails 5: Lies in the Crossfire!

Mirika Mayo Cornelius is the author of novels Secret, Colored Lily: Poppa Took My Innocence (Secret's prequel), Ain't Quite What I Thought!, book of poetry titled Sunny Sides of My Shade, and urban series Murders at Gabriel's Trails.

Murders at Gabriel's Trails 4: Littered Deception
View in iTunes
  • $0.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Fiction & Literature
  • Published: Feb 09, 2015
  • Publisher: Akirim Press
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 82 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: #4, The Gabriel's Trails Series
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.