Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

My One and Only Duke

Book 1, Rogues to Riches - Includes a bonus novella

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


From a New York Times bestselling author and one of "the very best in today's Regency romance" (Elizabeth Hoyt) comes the story of the unconventional Wentworth family in this charming new series with a Cinderella twist.
One minute, London banker Quinn Wentworth is facing execution. The next, he's declared the long-lost heir to a dukedom. Quinn has fought his way up from the worst slums, and now he's ready to use every dirty trick he knows to find the enemy who schemed against him.
Jane Winston, the widowed and pregnant, crosses paths with Quinn while her father is preaching to the prisoners. Believing his days are numbered, Quinn offers her marriage as a way to guarantee her independence and provide for her child. Neither thinks they'll actually have a future together.
He's a wealthy gutter rat out for vengeance. She's a minister's daughter who must turn a marriage of desperation into a proper ducal union. Are they doomed from the start or destined for a happily-ever-after?
Also includes the bonus novella Once Upon a Christmas Eve from New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt!When his carriage wheel snaps in a snowstorm, Adam Rutledge, Viscount d'Arque, is forced to seek shelter at the home of the most maddening, infuriating, and utterly beguiling woman he's ever met.

From Publishers Weekly

Aug 20, 2018 – Burrowes opens the Rogues to Riches series with a gentle, optimistic Regency morality tale, promoting the value of looking toward the future over becoming mired in revenge. Quinn Wentworth's hard-earned money fails to protect him from being framed for murder, but he hopes to put some to good use by marrying Jane Winston, an impoverished, pregnant young widow: when he's hanged, she'll inherit his wealth. A last-minute royal reprieve leaves Quinn alive with a ducal title that provides responsibilities, more debt than assets, and a new reason to hate his noble rivals. Meanwhile, Jane is stunned to go from widow to duchess. Jane and Quinn face the challenge of building a marriage in truth, and their mutual fondness and fierce protectiveness are palpable as they work through their emotional scars. Witty and complex secondary characters, particularly Quinn's gossip-loving manservant, Ned, and his cantankerous brother, Stephen (whose brilliant intelligence and physical disability are clear nods to Stephen Hawking), round out the novel's appeal. This appealing volume also contains a lighthearted Christmas novella by Elizabeth Hoyt (Once upon a Maiden Lane).

Other Books in This Series

My One and Only Duke
View in iTunes
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Historical
  • Expected Release: Nov 06, 2018
  • Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
  • Seller: Hachette Digital, Inc.
  • Print Length: 464 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 1, Rogues to Riches
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.