Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Night Passage

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Investigative reporter Roni Mayfield returns to her crumbling Nevada hometown to avenge a friend’s brutal death—only to be hunted by the same twisted serial killer

Caroline Holt’s body was found in her bed, covered in blood, her wrists cut, a framed wedding photo on her chest. The death was quickly ruled a suicide, but investigative reporter Roni Mayfield suspects foul play—especially after receiving a terrified message from Caroline hours earlier. What really happened to Caroline that night? What shadowy secrets—secrets that may have cost Caroline her life—are lurking below the surface in this eerie Nevada town?
One thing is for certain: In Eagleton, Nevada, what you know can kill you—and Roni is next.
Written by New York Times– and USA Today–bestselling author Carol Luce Davis, Night Passage is a gristly and chilling tale that will keep readers guessing until the very end.

Praise for Carol Davis Luce
“Carol Davis Luce is a writer not to be overlooked.” —Tony Hillerman, New York Times–bestselling author of The Blessing Way Carol Davis Luce is a New York Times– and USA Today–bestselling author. The Amazon-bestselling Night books are standalone suspense novels with elements of romance, and include Night StalkerNight Prey, Night Hunter, Night Passage, Night Game, and Night Widow. The books Night Cries and Flight 12 are forthcoming. Luce is also the author of Awakening: Secrets of a Brown Eyed Girl (a recipient of the B.R.A.G. Medallion). This tough coming-of-age novel is loosely based on her own childhood.

Luce’s first novel, Night Stalker, is “a dandy read” according to bestselling author Tony Hillerman. It went into three printings and became the flagship for the woman-in-jeopardy subgenre. Luce’s short story trilogies include Broken Justice and For Better, for Worse. Her anthologies include the New York Times– and USA Today–bestselling Deadly Dozen, as well as Shoot to ThrillMortal CrimesIndie ChicksMs. Adventures in Travel50 First ChaptersInterviews with Indie Authors, and The Complete Handbook of Novel Writing.

Luce lives with her husband, Bob, and their psycho cat in Sparks, Nevada. Visit Luce at and

Customers Also Bought

Night Passage
View in iTunes
  • $6.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • Published: Apr 01, 2014
  • Publisher: Open Road Media
  • Seller: OpenRoad Integrated Media, LLC
  • Print Length: 346 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.