Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Northstar Angels: The Complete Series

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


The Northstar Angels will grab you by the heart as they prove family isn’t always a bond of blood in Suzie O’Connell’s cozy, heartfelt contemporary romance series set in Northstar, Montana, where friendship and love are as bountiful as the fresh mountain air. 

Get the complete, four-book series in this box set and save 50% over purchasing the books individually! 

Aelissm Davis figured she would eventually return home to Northstar, Montana, but not like this—driven to seek the tranquility of the secluded valley by memories of her dead boyfriend and the advances of an obsessive former friend. Just when she begins to relax, a call from her old friend makes it clear he wasn't deterred, and she calls her overprotective uncle for advice. Things become even more tangled when he sends Patrick O'Neil "on vacation" to keep an eye on her. Aelissm is pretty sure her uncle is playing matchmaker again, but despite her annoyance, she finds herself irresistibly drawn to Pat. He is a haunted man with a kind smile and sad eyes, and he may just be the best thing to ever happen to her... if she can convince him to stay. 

Five years ago, Ben Conner killed a man. If that were the worst of it, he could have swallowed the guilt, but the man had a son—an eleven-year-old boy who was now no one’s son. When he returns home to Northstar in a last-ditch effort to flee his guilt and nightmares, he prays he can reconnect with his best friend June Montana, because he knows her friendship is the only thing that can help him find peace. Instead of the escape he hoped for, Ben is reunited with the boy he orphaned. He will have to face the consequences of that fateful night or risk destroying his friendship with June. Before he can begin to forgive himself, an entirely new and disturbing problem arises. Someone from June’s past wants revenge for a broken heart… and he’s willing to kill to get it. 

WILD ANGEL - Book Three 
Luke Conner is still struggling to move on a decade after the tragic murder of his high school girlfriend. Teaching at the same school he attended has turned out to be a nightmare instead of the dream it once was, and it’ll take a miracle to salvage his career and his sanity. Ryan Connelly finds herself wanting to be that miracle. For four years, she has ignored her attraction to Luke, but she can no longer stand by as the other teachers harass him. Ignoring the warning in her still-bruised heart, she extends an offer of friendship. What begins as a tentative camaraderie quickly blossoms into something neither expected to find, but old habits die hard, and they both have to learn how to trust again before they can make a new life together. 

Shane McGuire and Becky Epperson have a history. They might have had much more, but the murders of two close friends killed their shot at forever before it had a chance to breathe. Nine years after Shane broke Becky’s heart, they find their way home to Northstar and wonder if it is coincidence or fate that has brought them back at the same time. Becky is tired of pretending she doesn’t still love Shane, but that doesn’t mean she’s willing to give him a second chance. Shane has many mistakes to mend, but he’s prepared to do whatever it takes because the things in life worth fighting for rarely come easy. 

Don't miss the HAMMOND BROTHERS, a new series in the Northstar Romances collection: 

First Instinct (Book 1) 
Twice Shy (Book 2) 
Once Burned (Book 3) 
Last Surrender (Book 4) - coming soon! 

Also, now availabe, the first two books in the NORTHSTAR HOLIDAYS series, MISTLETOE KISSES and STARLIGHT MAGIC. Pick up your copies today! 

A NOTE ON THE CONTENT: The NORTHSTAR ROMANCES are contemporary romances and contain sensual scenes and mild profanity that may be unsuitable for sensitive readers. 

What's New in Version 1.0

Reformatted to make for easier navigation.

Northstar Angels: The Complete Series
View in iTunes
  • $9.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Sep 22, 2015
  • Publisher: Wellman Creek Books
  • Seller: Suzanne OConnell
  • Print Length: 1820 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Version: 1.0
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.