Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Obscure, Mosaic Chronicles Book Seven

Book 7, Mosaic Chronicles

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Nicole must confront a dangerous and vile enemy. An enemy she encountered over a year ago. An enemy still haunting her dreams.

With the first of four talismans safely in Nicole's control, she and her friends begin their search for the next three. But several things get in their way—an evil device that prevents the usage of magic, vampire birds that render their victims immobile, and Keitus's constant planning and scheming.

On top of the traps and obstacles they must get through, Nicole, Austin, and Lizzie find themselves lacking in the magic department. They must strengthen their powers—otherwise, they'll lose traction on the things they've already gained.
Will Nicole and her team be ready for the epic showdown with old enemies? Or will they lose the talismans to an evil race they haven't faced in over a year? Find out for yourself by downloading Obscure today!

Suggested reading order:
Discern, Mosaic Chronicles Book One
Praxis Novellas, Mosaic Chronicles Book Two
Perceive, Mosaic Chronicles Book Three
Observe, Mosaic Chronicles Book Four
Reclaim, Mosaic Chronicles Book Five
Conceal, Mosaic Chronicles Book Six
Obscure, Mosaic Chronicles Book Seven
Enshroud, Mosaic Chronicles Book Eight (coming soon)
Withhold, Mosaic Chronicles Book Nine (coming soon)

Customer Reviews

Mosaic Series = Fun Reading!

As you can see from the title, this is the 7th book in a series. I'm all out of order, because I have read the 1st book, and the 6th book, and part of the second book, and now this one. What you should understand by that is, I really like this series, you can read them in order or not, and you should still really enjoy this series. The series had been renamed, it was the Katon University Series. I wanted you to know that because if you were following it before and got lost, you found it now!

It's time to hunt down talismans. Nichole is a Guardian of magical objects, and that is not an easy task. It's hard, it can have consequences. Others have died, or had other things happen to them. Even so, Nichole, Jacob and Austin, along with some others, have big things ahead of them as they hunt these items down. Just try to imagine needing to locate an entire race of beings! Ready, set, and they're off!

Keitus is the villain, a super ancient bad guy. He isn't going to be easy to deal with in any way, shape, or form.

The ending: It's well done, but a bit abrupt and cliffhanger like. However, I have other books in this series to go read, so I can get caught up before the 8th book comes out. That, I have decided, is a very good thing.

My copy is an ARC in exchange for my honest review, and nothing more.


Received this book free for an honest review. ~ Aww, come on! I can't take this anymore. This series is totally addicting and I started feeling withdrawal symptoms ever since I turned the last page and read the last word! OMG! What happened? I need to know! Ugh! Okay, okay, let me get my bearings together. Breathe... Huhhh. Whew. Okay, that's better. That being said and done--if you don't like cliffhangers, then this series isn't for you. But trust me, It's definitely worth it! Start with the first book, 'Discern' and work your way here... while I take a moment to Zen out! :0)


Kudos to another great addition to the Mosaic Chronicles series! I love the way that Andrea weaves the story to pull you into the middle of it. I always feel like I'm right there with Nicole in the heat of the moment!

Obscure, Mosaic Chronicles Book Seven
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Paranormal
  • Published: Aug 11, 2016
  • Publisher: Andrea Pearson
  • Seller: Smashwords, Inc.
  • Print Length: 203 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 7, Mosaic Chronicles
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings