• $3.99

Publisher Description

ONE NIGHT is a delightful coming of age YA novel about heartbreak, friendship, and first love set against a gorgeous Hawaiian backdrop. Great for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and Maurene Goo's I BELIEVE IN A THING CALLED LOVE.

Breakups are the worst.

Thompson is miserable. Can he get Caroline back?

With his mind on HER, his life takes an unexpected turn. Hawaii's Favorite Elvis Impersonator gives him a job. He knows nothing about the world of celebrity impersonators, but he does know social media.

And so starts his adventure...
...where will it take him?

Will he find his true love?

If you like teen angst with a bit of romance you'll love this humorous contemporary YA novel.

Get it now and start the adventure.

PRAISE FOR THE THOMPSON LAKE SERIES:
"ONE NIGHT breaks away from the normal coming-of-age saga with an intense story of growth and self-discovery that's very highly recommended for mature teens and new adult readers alike." -Midwest Book Review

"Thoroughly enjoyed this quirky cast of characters and the setting." -I Got the Books

"I really LOVED it!" -I Speak Bookish

"Charming, pitch perfect, laugh-out-loud funny!" -Lauren's Crammed Bookshelf

*****
Finalist (Young Adult) 2017 -- Kindle Book Awards
Bronze Medalist (Young Adult) 2017 -- Moonbeam Children's Book Awards

*****
BOOKS IN THE THOMPSON LAKE SERIES:

-One Night (2016)

-One Love (2017)

-One Try (coming 2018)

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2016
September 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
233
Pages
PUBLISHER
Timpi Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
294.2
Kb

More Books by Deanna Cabinian