Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download


Book One of the Fallen Olympians Series

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Pantheon is the first book in a series where the main characters are the former gods of the Greeks and Romans. Zeus, Hera, Hades, Poseidon, Demeter, Athena, Artemis, Apollo, Dionysus, Ares, Aphrodite, and Hermes have had many adventures in the fourteen centuries they have been pretending to be humans. Pantheon tells many of these stories, as well as what happens when these immortals decide to answer a call to reclaim their former status as deities.

View in iTunes
  • $9.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Fiction & Literature
  • Published: Feb 15, 2012
  • Publisher:
  • Seller: Lulu Enterprises, Inc.
  • Print Length: 1043 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.