Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Prince - 3121 (Songbook)

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


All 12 songs from his critically-acclaimed 2006 album, including: 3121 * Lolita * Te Amo Corazon * Black Sweat * Incense and Candles * Love * Satisfied * Fury * The Word * Beautiful, Loved and Blessed * The Dance * Get on the Boat. Includes color photos.

Customer Reviews


On point.

Prince 3121

When are you going to put Prince’s album 3121 for sale on iTunes. I’ve been looking for it for a long time. And all of his other albums like Emancipation, Musicology, the Black Album, The Gold Experience and Rave into the Joy Fantastic. Prince is my all time favorite artist and I would love to have more of his hits to add to my iTunes collection.

Prince - 3121 (Songbook)
View in iTunes
  • $13.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Music
  • Published: Jul 01, 2006
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Seller: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Print Length: 118 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings