Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Quintessential Series Collection Books 1-3

The Kingsbrier Quintuplets

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Welcome to the family…

This collection includes the first three complete novels in the Kingsbrier Quintuplets contemporary romance series — Eric, Brier, and Daveigh— as well as previews of the full first chapters of Miss Cavanaugh, Cavanaugh, and Adam.

Eric is the only quint who has life figured out. College. Work his way up the ladder in the family construction business. Marry Ginny, the girl with the heart of gold.

But for as much as Ginny's told Eric she loves him, she hasn't confided a secret that will throw a wrench in Eric's plans. When Ginny admits the lengths she's gone to keep Eric, will her deceit tear them apart?

Not even the man she loved was going to stop Brier from pursuing her dreams. But sometimes dreams aren’t what they’re cracked up to be. When Brier finds herself back home she’s right in the path of the man and a life she was determined to leave behind.

Drew doesn’t back down from a challenge and Brier’s the most strong-willed opponent he’s ever encountered. He won’t let her slip through his fingers again. This time he’s playing to win. With a little help from the Quints can Drew and Brier get their second chance?
Cris knows it’s wrong, but there has always been something about his boss’s daughter. Their age gap, and the fact he’s a widow with a son, should make him steer clear. Now that Daveigh’s back from college something’s changed.

Daveigh returned to Kingsbrier harboring a secret. Little does she know that she’s not the only one. Can two broken hearts be put back together as one?

(Novels in the Kingsbrier Quintuplets series are interconnected standalones, each with an HEA. Additional books are essential pieces of the overall story arcs as ongoing storylines develop throughout the series. Reading them in order is not necessary, but recommended by fans.)

Quintessential Series Collection Books 1-3
View in iTunes
  • $9.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Feb 08, 2019
  • Publisher: Jody Kaye
  • Seller: Jody Auger
  • Print Length: 963 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.