Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Raven's Saga 2 (Duet)

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


To break the curse each raven must find his heartmate before he loses his humanity.

Caleb was cursed to Raven form five thousand years ago. In order to free himself, he must watch over Keeleigh. With her pointed ears and magickal gifts, she has always felt like an outsider. Keeleigh craves to learn more about her Elvin heritage. Caleb must face the Shadows to protect his charge. He asks for the help of his fellow Ravens.

Jet must keep an eye on Paget. He must find the Shadows who are out to kill her. Paget's icy suitor, Malik, wants her all to himself. Before he can claim her, the Shadows attack. Jet will do anything to save her and asks the other Ravens to help him so he won't lose the one he loves.

Publisher's Note: Raven's Saga 2 (Duet) contains the previously published novels An Eternity of Shadows and Frost Fever. Look for A Conspiracy of Ravens, Fur & Feathers, Whispers in the Dark, in  Raven's Saga 1 (Box Set).

Raven's Saga 2 (Duet)
View in iTunes
  • $5.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Paranormal
  • Published: Mar 15, 2017
  • Publisher: Changeling Press LLC
  • Seller: Changeling Press LLC
  • Print Length: 433 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.

More by Crymsyn Hart