• $4.99

Publisher Description

April 2022. When an unknown gunman sends David and William back to Earth Two, Michael and Livia are left gasping along with the rest of their universe. Accepting that their respective employers are possible suspects, not to mention untrustworthy, the pair band together in the shooting’s immediate aftermath, in an attempt to put the first few pieces of the puzzle together. But when an unexpected bout of time travel upends everyone yet again, Michael and Livia realize they are on their own, and this particular puzzle is one that they—and only they—can solve.

Refuge in Time takes place concurrently with and immediately following the events of Champions of Time, the previous book in the After Cilmeri series.

Complete Series reading order: Daughter of Time, Footsteps in Time, Winds of Time, Prince of Time, Crossroads in Time, Children of Time, Exiles in Time, Castaways in Time, Ashes of Time, Warden of Time, Guardians of Time, Masters of Time, Outpost in Time, Shades of Time, Champions of Time, Refuge in Time. Also: This Small Corner of Time: The After Cilmeri Series Companion.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
March 19
Sarah Woodbury
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Gaussian ,

Refuge in Time

Sarah Woodbury is one of my favorite authors and her new book is a wonderful continuation of her After Cilmeri series. It’s hard to review this without giving away too much of the plot...but I will just say that this go around we get to see the story told from a different perspective.

There are some books and some series that I will constantly re-read because they are old friends. Sarah’s books are this and more because she is always moving the story forward and taking us in new directions. To my mind this series should never end!!! And, let me just say this...I am constantly recommending this series!!!

Iliketetris ,

Refuge in Time

Sarah, another wonderful read! New people and relationships, the inclusion of a younger generation coming of age, more twists and turns! Thank you!

More Books by Sarah Woodbury

Other Books in This Series