Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download


Book 4, Custom Culture - Custom Culture, #4

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Continue the bestselling Custom Culture series and revisit your favorite characters from Strangely Normal in this sexy new adult romance.

Barrett "Rett" Mason has never found the one girl who can tame his wild heart. And sometimes life is just easier and less complicated without love. While working for Kingston Construction, Barrett becomes fast friends with the owner's son, Cole. They have one major thing in common-- their insatiable appetite for women. But when Barrett meets Cole's sister Finley, the easy, care-free, no commitment lifestyle he's grown used to suddenly loses its appeal. Now Barrett has met his match and the one girl who is just too damn impossible to walk out on.

For several years, Finley King has been a slave to the anxiety disorder that gripped her and kept her from enjoying life. Now with the support of her family, friends, and medication she is on the mend. But the one thing she lacks in her otherwise lush existence as a rock star's daughter is passion. Barrett Mason is about to change that...

Custom Culture Series reading order:
1. Freefall 
2. Clutch 
3. Dray
4. Rett
5. Nix & Scotlyn: The Wedding 
6. Clutch & Taylor: The Wedding

FMX Bros (Custom Culture Spinoff Series):
1. Cole
2. Rodeo
3. Denver

Customer Reviews


Loved this series. I started with Freefall then went to all the others I think I finished them in three days. Each one was wonderful. They have everything I love in a book. Just wondering where Coles story is?

Loved this series!!!

This is up there in my top 5 series I have read. Love that you still catch a glimpse of all the characters, but I do hope to get more. Tess Oliver once again another amazing read!!!


I was given a complimentary copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

I have been a huge fan of Tess, her writting, and this series for a while. I was worried that when it was Rett's turn at love I feared I might have built him up too much in my head. See, while he was flawed at times he was still a great character you just had to love. Well let me tell you, this book did not disappoint. I loved, Loved, LOVED IT!! I truly didn't want it to end. Fans of the series know it had to take a special girl to finally make Rett a one woman man and Tess's choice of Finley being that girl could not have been more perfect. I loved the two of them together. It was nice to see Finley stronger and more confident from when we last saw her last in Strangely Normal. I loved that these two semi broken and flawed souls found each other and knew right away they could essentially heal each other. I also loved how they made each other better and stronger without being unhealthy in how much they needed and wanted each other. So often I read books that can't successfully pull that off so applause to this wonderful author for getting it and writing it so perfectly! Another great thing was seeing all the other couples returning (one can never read enough Jude and Nix in my opinion). I never want this series to end so of course now I'm crossing my fingers hard that there will be plans for a story for Cole. But in conclusion I really can't say enough good things about this book. A wonderful 5 star read!

Other Books in This Series

View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: New Adult
  • Published: May 28, 2014
  • Publisher: Sugartree Press
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 269 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 4, Custom Culture
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings