Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC


Book 5, Blue Phoenix

This book is available for download with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device, and with iTunes on your computer. Books can be read with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Blue Phoenix drummer, Bryn Hughes, prefers a quiet life away from the spotlight. But that’s proving difficult when his life is complicated by three very different girls:

Mia, the girl who doesn’t understand the word no.
Avery, who wishes she’d said yes.
And his forever girl.

Add to this a secret that threatens to take decisions about the future out of Bryn’s hands, and Bryn’s reputation as the uncomplicated band member is over.

Avery is struggling to balance her life as a student and part-time work waitressing. When she spills soup on a rock star and attempts to remove his trousers, she doesn't expect to see Bryn Hughes again unless he's carrying a law suit.

Instead, Bryn gatecrashes an evening with her friends the following day and what he does stuns her.

This book can be read as a standalone but has minor spoilers for the other books.

The Blue Phoenix Books:

Summer Sky (Blue Phoenix #1) - Dylan & Sky
Falling Sky (Blue Phoenix #2) -  Dylan & Sky
Unplugged (Blue Phoenix #3) - Liam & Cerys
Rising (Blue Phoenix #4) - Jem & Ruby
Reverb (Blue Phoenix #5) - Bryn & Avery

Available for pre-order:
Forever Sky (Blue Phoenix #6)

*Please note this is written in UK English and includes English idiom and spelling* 

Customer Reviews

Another great book in a great series

I have loved all the Blue Phoenix books. Lisa Swallow creates realistic, complex characters and page-turning storylines.

Other Books in This Series

Forever Sky
Summer Sky
Summer Star
Falling Sky
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: New Adult
  • Published: Apr 20, 2015
  • Publisher: Lisa Swallow
  • Seller: Lisa Swallow
  • Print Length: 362 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 5, Blue Phoenix
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.