Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Rock Chick Regret

Book 7, Rock Chick - Rock Chick, no. 7

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Sadie Townsend is known by all as The Ice Princess and she’s worked hard to earn her reputation. Her father, a now-incarcerated Drug Lord, has kept her under his thumb her whole life and she’s learned enough from living in his world to give everyone the cold shoulder. But one inebriated night, she shows the Real Sadie to the undercover agent she knows is investigating her father, the handsome Hector Chavez, and he knows he’ll stop at nothing to have her.

Hector makes one (huge) mistake; he waits for Sadie to come to him. Tragedy strikes and Sadie’s got a choice, she can retreat behind her Ice Fortress or she can embrace the Rock Chick/Hot Bunch World. Guided by Hector, the Rock Chicks, the Hot Bunch and her new gay roommates, Buddy and Ralphie, Sadie negotiates a life out from under her father’s thumb, a life that includes poison, arson and learning how to make s’mores.

Customer Reviews

Awesome series

Read them all, this in great, can't stop here. More more more


Loved it

If I HAD to pick a favorite Rock Chick...

Sadie would be it. Not because her life is in any way relatable to mine, but because this is a book where Kristen Ashley took something dark and made me wish the story would never end. That's just how good she is. I love authors that don't hesitate to let things happen to the main characters, but only if they can imbue them with enough grit and humor and inner good to bring them through it without draining you as a reader by the end. this lady is a freakin' entertainment guru! I don't even like movies anymore because they really don't come close to how good these books are. Love this series, which leads perfectly to the Colorado Mountain, 'Burg and Dream Man series.

Rock Chick Regret
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Romance
  • Published: Dec 10, 2011
  • Publisher: Kristen Ashley
  • Seller: Smashwords, Inc.
  • Print Length: 710 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 7, Rock Chick
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings