Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Sadie Sugarspear and the Search for the Grey Church, the Wild Blue Wolf, and the Three True Men

Novellas 10-12

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


After King Orphanos’ brutal attack, Sadie Sugarspear heads back to the Grey Church to retrieve something that will help her find justice–her sword.

On the way, Sadie battles through demons and dragons accompanied by a new friend, a wolf named Blue. Eventually, she reaches the sword, but before she can kill King Orphanos, she comes across something that she didn’t expect to ever find again: her one true love, Alasdair Astigan. Overwhelmed by emotion, Sadie is willing to give up on her journey to stay with Alasdair.

When Alasdair is attacked and his life hangs in the balance, Sadie must go in search of the Three True Men, believing they can help save Alasdair and lead her on her way. But by the time she returns, Alasdair is gone—and standing by a pool of his blood is the Dark King, who once again has come for her soul.

This book is intended for mature audiences and contains disturbing content that may cause the reader to delve into his or her own land of fantasy…just like Sadie.

Praise for The Sadie Sugarspear Chronicles:

“This book is to the literary world now what Wes Anderson films are in a world full of Magic Mike movies. It will challenge you…But if you open your mind and stretch back to the bygone era of literary symbolism that was Faulkner's As I Lay Dying, you will appreciate the shining jewel that is this book.” — A.D. Marrow, author of Chaos and Moonlight, Book One of the Order of the Nines series

Sadie Sugarspear and the Search for the Grey Church, the Wild Blue Wolf, and the Three True Men
View in iTunes
  • $1.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Fantasy
  • Published: Apr 22, 2015
  • Publisher: Full Fathom Five Digital
  • Seller: INscribe Digital
  • Print Length: 217 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.