Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Secret Tastes

Book Four, Secret Dreams

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Samantha Lane wants to resign from her father's accounting practice and move to another state to follow her dream of establishing a catering business. But she doesn't want to break her parents' hearts. When her cousin jokingly suggests to tell them that a man is the reason behind her decision, she finds the perfect excuse to give her hopeless romantic folks.

Adam Craig doesn't mind playing the role of Sam's fake boyfriend. She's a friend in need and he's a helpful guy. Besides, he is desperate to show a clingy ex that they are truly over, and Sam acting as his girlfriend is the perfect solution.

When their pretense becomes all too real, a spanner in the works puts their future together in jeopardy. How can Sam trust Adam when she has proof he isn't ready to move on? And how can Adam convince Sam of his feelings when she is intent on moving away from him?


Each book in the Secret Dreams series is a complete stand-alone novel that would give you enjoyment on its own. However, to enhance your experience of this series, the author recommends reading them in order.

Book 1: Secret Words (Jasmine Allen and Kane Summers)
Book 2: Secret Designs (Ari Mitchell and Dylan Summers)
Book 3: Secret Moves (Kris McCann and Trey Andrews)
Book 4: Secret Tastes (Samantha Lane and Adam Craig)

(This book is for adults only. It contains hot sexual content.)

Other Books in This Series

Secret Tastes
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Jan 17, 2014
  • Publisher: MPC Romance Publishing
  • Seller: MPC Romance Publishing
  • Print Length: 248 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book Four, Secret Dreams
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.