Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Secrets and Sins: Chayot

Book 4, Secrets and Sins

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Six months after concert pianist Aslyn Jericho survives an attack at the hands of an obsessed fan, she is still trying to resume a normal life, despite the paralyzing fears that have stolen her ability to play and perform. Enter her gorgeous and mysterious neighbor with news that threatens to send her spiraling back into her nightmares. Her stalker has returned. And he wants Aslyn.

Months after security specialist Chayot Gray's darkest secret was exposed to the world, he's struggling to cope with the fallout. Shame and guilt threaten to consume him, and he longs for the anonymous, numb existence he's known for two decades. Then he discovers a masked figure lurking outside his neighbor's home. The pain-filled shadows darkening Aslyn's eyes call to him, and her loveliness stirs a desire he didn't know existed. Now Chay must conquer his inner-demons in order to save her from a madman determined to finish the job he started...

Each book in the Secrets and Sins series is a standalone, full length story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1- Secrets and Sins: Gabriel
Book #2- Secrets and Sins: Malchim
Book #3- Secrets and Sins: Raphael
Book #4- Secrets and Sins: Chayot

Customer Reviews

Love it!

Naima Simone's books just keep getting better and better. I love this series and this is my favorite book. The action and suspense pull you in and you can't help loving the characters. I can't wait to read more books by this author.

Amazing book and series!!!

After being attacked by a crazed fan, concert pianist Aslyn Jericho needed to get away. She goes to her manager's rental property in Boston but finds there are crazed fans everywhere. Her brooding, beautiful, mysterious neighbor, Chayot Gray, owns a security company and she hires him. The only problem is, who will protect her heart from him?

I love the spunk in Aslyn. She says what's on her mind without apology most of the time. My favorite part was when she said "Holy freaking God! That man is gorgeous!" She thought she said it in her mind but no, she said it out loud in front of police officers and Chayot himself. Too funny!

Chayot Gray, our pain-filled hero, just makes you want to put your arms around him and hold on for a very, very long time. My favorite moments with Chay were when he would almost crack a smile and especially when Aslyn would make him laugh. For someone that never finds a chance to find humor in life anymore, that is a huge deal.

If I could give this book more than 5 Stars, I would. This series is a MUST read! Naima Simone is an amazing author. As soon as I started reading this book (and the others in this series) I immediately felt like I was watching it as a movie. I love it when that happens! I am looking forward to reading more from this very talented author.

Received a copy in exchange for an honest review.

Secrets and Sins: Chayot
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Romance
  • Published: Aug 04, 2014
  • Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC
  • Seller: Macmillan / Holtzbrinck Publishers, LLC
  • Print Length: 290 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 4, Secrets and Sins
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings