Publisher Description

From New York Times bestselling author, Marquita Valentine, comes a seductive new series. 

Andrew Montgomery has everything money can afford him, except time. His father is ready to give up the helm of Montgomery Industry-something Andrew has been groomed for since birth. Only, his father won't allow him to take control until he satisfies one demand. Andrew must marry and stay married for five years, or the company will be sold off for charity, one share at a time.

Resort hotel maid, Hannah Miller never dreamed that the boy she spent every summer with until she was seventeen would grow up to become ruthless billionaire Andrew Montgomery. Or that he would call in the silly IOU she'd given him for saving her from a dangerous riptide when she was thirteen years old.

But nothing can prepare Hannah for what Drew demands as repayment. The sexy man not only intends to marry her, but to share their marriage bed as well. In every sense of the word.

Seducing the Billionaire’s Wife

Seducing the Billionaire’s Brother (coming March 2019)

Seducing the Billionaire’s Daughter (coming spring 2019)

March 9
Valentine Publishing, LLC
Marquita Valentine Wnslow

Customer Reviews

smileyV ,


The editing in this E-book was so bad it made the story difficult to pay attention to. This is not New York Times Bestseller work. The storyline is old and tired and the characters were not particularly memorable.

nameforbookreview ,


Did ANYBODY proof read this book ??? Yikes there are so many grammatical errors, it was like a joke . The story was a cute romantic book but could have been more descriptive when discussing the emotional relationship that developed between the two characters and past memories shared or describing the northern lights , their foreplay and other character development.

Kimbo1216 ,

Cute but so many errors

This book needs major editing. There are so many typos and missing words.

Cute story but would be better if developed more. Reads more like a novella.

More Books by Marquita Valentine

Other Books in This Series