Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Selections from Music for Children, Op. 65

Belwin Edition: Piano Masters Series

This book is available for download with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device, and with iTunes on your computer. Books can be read with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Another new collection in our Piano Masters Series is this book containing eight of the most popular piano solos from Prokofiev's group entitled Music for Children. A composer biography is also included.

Titles are:
* Walk 
* Fairy Tale 
* Tarantella 
* Waltz 
* March of the Grasshoppers 
* Tag 
* March 
* Moonlit Meadows.
This is a great collection for every advancing pianist.


screenshot 1
screenshot 2
screenshot 3
screenshot 4
Selections from Music for Children, Op. 65
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Music
  • Published: Jun 01, 2000
  • Publisher: Alfred Music
  • Seller: Alfred Music
  • Print Length: 24 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.