Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Six Four One

A collection of six poems, four stories, and one narrative

This book is available for download with Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device. Multi-touch books can be read with Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device. Books with interactive features may work best on an iOS device. Apple Books on your Mac requires OS X 10.9 or later.


A collection of four short stories, six poems, and one personal narrative by Joe Leo Moreno.

Short Stories
Let’s Go – A father and son fly to an island to see the wildlife.
The Old Man: Inside and Out – A young adult discovers an old man’s surprise.
Dog’s Dog Days – A divorcee deals with a sick dog.
Alternatives – A medial doctor seeks an alternative treatment.

The Hug
I Breath
I Grow So Old
Coffee and Rain

Personal Narrative
The Island – A young man tells his family of his decision to join the Marines.

What's New in Version 1.4

Significant grammar and typo corrections. Minor content editing.

Six Four One
View in iTunes
  • $0.99
  • Available on iPad, iPhone and Mac.
  • Category: Literary
  • Published: Mar 27, 2015
  • Publisher: Island Mango Teacup Publications
  • Seller: Joseph L. Moreno
  • Print Length: 83 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Version: 1.4
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, or an iPad with iBooks 2 or later and iOS 5 or later, an iPhone with iOS 8.4 or later, or a Mac with OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.

More by Joe Leo Moreno