Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download


#1, Detyen Warriors

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


A recovery mission gone wrong...
Sierra Alvarez has a knack for sneaking and subterfuge that makes her the perfect spy. When an off planet mission for the Sol Intelligence Agency gets out of hand, she'll need to use every skill she has and work with a mysterious warrior who awakens an unquenchable desire within her. He's cold and forbidding, but when he looks at her there's a fire in his eyes that opens up a whole world of possibilities.

A duty that costs too much...
Raze NaFeen has sacrificed everything for his people: his youth, his hopes, and his capacity for emotion. There's nothing left in him. No love, no hate, no fear. But when he meets a captivating human woman on a barren planet something deep inside comes back to life and for the first time in years he yearns for something more.

Two worlds collide...
The chemistry between Raze and Sierra is too hot to ignore, even if it should be impossible for a mate bond to form between them. They'll need to fight pirates, their people, and the vast distances of space to find a way for two lost souls to become one whole. Can a man without a soul find his mate? And is that bond enough to heal wounds that run deep?

The Detyen Warriors series brings you feisty women, alpha aliens, fated mates, and relationships hot enough to steam up your screen.

Each Detyen Warriors novel can be read as a standalone. Want to know what happens next? Read the Detyen Warriors series to find out.
1. Soulless (Raze & Sierra)
2. Ruthless (Toran & Iris)
3. Heartless (Kayde & Quinn)
4. Faultless (Dru & Laurel)
5. Endless (Dryce & Peyton)

Customer Reviews

Not what I expected

Wow! It started a little slow for me. Realized Kate was laying the foundation. I was also bothered by all the dialogue in both Raze and Sierra's heads. There was minor action. I really expected more, but was satisfied with the final result. Raze being a soulless bothered me. When he spoke in his head, prior to meeting Sierra, I felt he had feelings and emotions. Simply because he was so sad. I did not understand the soulless issue where he was concerned. It didn't fit.

Sierra, Jo and Mindy are fighters. Loved them. Strong, capable women. This is a cliffy. Be prepared.
However, the story keeps me wanting more. I will continue the series. Fun stuff. 😍

Other Books in This Series

View in iTunes
  • $0.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Paranormal
  • Published: Mar 14, 2018
  • Publisher: Kate Rudolph
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 277 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: #1, Detyen Warriors
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings