Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Soulphisticated Ladies Episode 1 (Season 1)

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


In this high octane serial drama, Selah, Moria, Gennifer and Vashti are lifelong friends. But when dirty little secrets and unexpected rivalries threaten their tumultuous relationships everything they thought was real is questioned. Bonds are broken and the loyalty that was once there is gone. Will their problems overwhelm them or will they take control of their lives and start leading with their souls?

˃˃˃ If You Loved Waiting To Exhale, You'll Love This Book
Grab a copy of it today! Soulphisticated Ladies Episode 1 is a great read!

Customer Reviews

Give it a try

Interesting book with characters that lend themselves to a lot of drama. Great book to distract one from reality and makes you intrigued to see how things play out in the end. It's a soap opera in book form with easily identifiable characters. Read for pleasure, not to be inspired. Regardless, it's entertaining.

Soulphisticated Ladies Episode 1 (Season 1)
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Fiction & Literature
  • Published: Nov 23, 2013
  • Publisher: Jaha Knight
  • Seller: Smashwords, Inc.
  • Print Length: 109 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.